

University Budget Committee

Name	Position	Term
Eric Yahnke, Chair	VP, Finance and Administration	By Office
Dan Clark – Center for Academic Innovation	Provost & VP, Academic Affairs designee	By Office
Malissa Larson – Office of Disability Services	VP, Student Affairs designee	By Office
Richard Kavanagh – University Computing Services	VP, Finance and Administration designee	By Office
Judy Vanderburg – Human Resources	VP, General Counsel designee	By Office
Randi Lydum – Athletics	Executive Director, Athletics designee	By Office
Eric Bruce – Health Science	Faculty Senate	2017-18
Katherine Schmidt – English	Faculty Senate	2017-18
Cheryl Beaver – Mathematics	Faculty Senate	2018-19
David Foster – Psychology	Faculty Senate	2018-19
Louann Casares – Office of Disability Services	Staff Senate	2017-18
Laura Tierney – Physical Plant	Staff Senate	2018-19
Vacant	Staff Senate	2018-19
Michael Ellis – University Computing Services	ASC Staff	2018-19
Natasha Roman – Business Services	ASC Staff	2017-18
Cristian Urzua	ASWOU	2018-19
Leo Meija Aguilar	ASWOU	2017-18
Tina Fuchs – Dean of Students	Presidential appointee	2018-19

April 2017

Office of the President

345 North Monmouth Avenue • Monmouth, Oregon 97361 • (503) 838-8888 • Fax: (503) 838-8600 • www.wou.edu/president