ASWOU 2020-2021 Election Results		
President		
N.J. Johnson	385	
Vice President		
Maria Barrera	302	
Litzy Loeza	126	
Senate President		
Kevin Figueroa	188	
Liz Marquez	194	
Diana Ordaz	45	
Judicial Administrator		
Denisse Carrasco	190	
Steven Richmond	243	
Justice		
Taylor Bartholomew	373	
IFC Member		
Makana Waikiki	384	

\*Write-in Candidates will be tallied and called in the coming weeks.

Elections Committee Members	Elections Committee Advisors
Daniel Woolf	Patrick Moser
Erik Morgan Jr.	Megan Habermann-Guthrie
Danielle Campbell	

Taylor Leigh Dowler

Aswould

Andy McDonald