

Klush Tum Tum Finalists- Monica Cerda Ortiz, Lisette Cervantes Almonte, Juan Carlos Chairez Casas Landers-Barnum Resident Assistant of the Year – Jacqueline Cach Briceno Leadership Certificate- Tristan Aldous, Tatianna Brock, Matthew Ciraulo, Tiffany Lewis, Rachel Rhodes, Eliza Sleezer

MCR Mentor of the Year- Joseph Lim & Katherine Macias-Torres

MEChA Executive Mentor of the Year- Mirna Chavez

MEChA Freshman of the Year- Carlos Martinez Rangel

MEChA General Member of the Year- Denisse Carrasco Garcia

Model United Nations Leadership Award- Holt Henderson, Amber Holland, Matt Stefansky

Multicultural Leadership Award- Gabriela Acevedo-Solis, Rafael Arrezola, Julissa Chacon Lopez, Melissa Chacon Lopez, Suleidi Gonzalez, Michael John Naputi,

Jasmine Sosa-Santiago

National Residence Hall Honorary Member of the Year-Kaiana Bradley

Non-Traditional Student of the Year-Dianna Gutzke & Olivia Hibbs

Outstanding Advising Resident Assistant- Leah Coyle

Outstanding Unidos Executive Member- Marisol Rodriguez

Outstanding Hall Government/Arbor Park Activities Committee Member- Nick Denning

Outstanding IFC Member- Rachel Bayly

Outstanding International Student Leader- Berlyn Nicole Buncal

Outstanding International Student- Aldo Ontiveros & Xinyan Yang

Outstanding Residence Hall Association Executive Board Member- Josh Salsbury

Outstanding Student Engagement Student Employee- Abigail Cisneros-Loera

Peer Mentor Leadership Team- Deztini Flores & Erika Conley

Peer Mentor of the Year- Danielle Meadows & Daniel Holmberg

SAAC Leadership Award- Zach Kanelis & Parker Marson

SAB Executive Member of the Year- Kimberly Lemus

SAB Member of the Year- Kayley Arpaia

SEP Student of the Year- Jose Garcia Sanchez

Student Clubs/Organizations Advisor of the Year- Dr Brenda Watts, MEChA

Student Veteran of the Year- Megan McAllister

The Spirit of Student Media- Caity Healy

Triangle Alliance Executive Member of the Year- Sam Shoemaker

Triangle Alliance Member of the Year-Kaitlyn Rogers

Upward Bound Recognition Award- Daisy Chavez Guzman & Karina Lopez

Wayne L. Morse Ethics in Leadership- Yenedith Quintero



Congratulations to all winners!

Delmer Dewey & Julia McCullough Smith- Juan Carlos Chairez Casas & Billy Ann Stempel
Outstanding Graduate Student- Jonathan Breland
Distinguished Student Leader- Matthew Ciraulo & Tristan Aldous
Klush Tum Tum Award-Janie Ramirez Manzo
2019 Outstanding Student Citizen- Cristina Garcia Toche

2018 PLUS Team Member of the Year- Riley Bardes & Juan Carlos Chairez Casas
Abby's House Advocate Leadership Award – Isabella Magdaleno
Abby's House Senior Leadership Award- Lisette Cervantes
Abby's House Social Justice Advocate Award- Evelyn Guzman
Ackerman Resident Assistant of the Year- Adam Chyoweth
Alternative Break Outstanding Contribution of Service Award- Karina Lopez & Janie Ramirez Manzo
Alternative Break Team Leader- Lashaun Emile, Tiffany Lewis, & Janie Ramirez Manzo
Ambassador of the Year- Madison Johnston & Jennifer Romadka
Arbor Park Resident Assistant of the Year- T.J. Smith
ASWOU Cabinet Member of the Year- Madison Hocker
ASWOU Citizen Senator Award – Lizbeht Marquez Gutierrez
ASWOU Club of the Year- International Club
ASWOU Justice of the Year- Gustavo Guerrero
ASWOU Senator of the Year- Daniel Woolf

ASWOU Student Organizations Leader of the Year-Monica Cerda Ortiz
BSU Distinguished Award – Ammina Ackridge & Chanrithy Fuller-Avalos
CM Hall Stonewall Center Volunteer of the Year – Skyler Scott & Gwendolyn Baker
D.R.E.A.M. Distinguished Award- Francesa Holburn & Faith Van Putten
Discover Leadership Mentor of the Year- Monica Cerda Ortiz & Antonia Scholerman
Distinguished Student Leader Finalists- Monica Cerda Ortiz, Juan Carlos Chairez Casa, &
Jose Andres Hernandez Galvan

Don Boderman Volunteer of the Year- Ailyn Angel
Food Pantry Volunteer of the Year- Josh Salsbury & Kat Sutton
Fraternity and Sorority Council- Excellence in Academics Award- Kappa Delta Chi
Fraternity and Sorority Council- Excellence in Community Service- Omega Delta Phi
Fraternity and Sorority Council- Excellence in Leadership and Campus Involvement - Kappa Delta Chi
Fraternity and Sorority Council- Outstanding Event Award – Alpha Chi Omega
Heritage Resident Assistant of the Year- Sydney Longenecker
IFC Leaders-Bethal Amare, Eva Betnhorst, Rachel Bayly, Julianna Cameron, Toni Gowen,
Jamie Norr, Rachel Rhodes, Ana Sally Gonzalez Barragen